Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats for the event you wish to attend.
To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of our games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017-18 Mens Hockey  Game #8 - Providence
 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Mens Hockey  Game #9 - Army
 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 7:00 PM  
Buy 2016-17 Mens Hockey  Game #10 - Merrimack
 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 4:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Mens Hockey  Game #11 - Brown
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Mens Hockey  Game #12 - Boston University
 
Friday, January 12, 2018 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Mens Hockey  Game #13 - UConn
 
Friday, January 26, 2018 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Mens Hockey  Game #14 - UMass
 
Saturday, February 3, 2018 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Mens Hockey  Game #15 - Vermont
 
Friday, February 9, 2018 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Mens Hockey  Game #16 - Vermont
 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Mens Hockey  Game #17 - Maine
 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 7:00 PM  
Buy 2017-18 Mens Hockey  Game #18 - Northeastern
 
Saturday, February 24, 2018 7:00 PM